One Believer

Reality- If it's real to you, it's real.

Working Dogs

Posted by believer1 on February 15, 2010

I would like to take this opportunity to give a shout out to CCI.  They have been training assistance dogs for mor than 30 years.  I have received two assistance dogs from them both of which made it possible (one is still making it possible) for me to lead a happy, productive life.  I do not take the training of service dogs lightly.  I just thought the video was cute.

5 Responses to “Working Dogs”

  1. acilius said

    That puppy looks just like our boy Phoenix. He even crosses his paws the same way. Love it!

  2. Loves Dogs said

    That commercial was too cute! Guide dogs are amazing, they really showcase how impressive dogs can be with a little structure.

    • believer1 said

      Yes, Guide dogs are truly amazing! I don’t know if you clicked on the link cci.org, but CCI trains assistance dogs, and speaking as a person who has an assistance dog, I can tell you that they are equally amazing.

      Thank you so much for commenting. You are the first person besides my husband to do so.

  3. believer1 said

    Ed- Thanks for contributing. Sorry to report that your comment seems to have disappeared and I do not know why.

Leave a Reply

 
